Staff Members

 

Lynn Brushwood

Administrative Assistant

mailto:lynn@gftw.org

 

Steve Bryant 

Transportation Specialist

Field Coordinator

Steve@gftw.org    

 

Bob Day

Program Development

Bob.day@gftw.org

 

Nancy Engler

Executive Assistant

nancy@gftw.org

 

Daphne Inge 

Product Placement Manager

Daphne@gftw.org

 

Michael Justice      

Gleaning Church Network Director  

Michael@gftw.org

 

Linda Meadows

Comptroller

linda@gftw.org

 

Mark O’Brien

Warehouse Manager

mark@gftw.org

 

Danielle Sarchet

Volunteer Coordinator

Danielle@gftw.org

 

Wayne Phelps

Logistics Specialist

 

Debbie Powell

 

Deborah@gftw.org

 

Jose Ramos               

Inventory Specialist   

 

Roy St. John

Disaster Relief Coordinator 

 

Jose Ramos               

Inventory Specialist   

 

Jeane Smiley-Mason

Vice President

Jeanes@gftw.org

 

Andrew Young

Communications Director

Andrew@gftw.org

 

Teddy Bear Brigade

info@gftw.org