Staff Members

Steve Bryant                      Daphne Inge                             Wayne Phelps           Roy St. John
Transportation Specialist    Product Placement Manager     Logistics Specialist    Disaster Relief Field Coordinator
Steve@gftw.org                     Daphne@gftw.org
 
 
Bob Day                              Michael Justice                      Jose Ramos                Jeane Smiley-Mason
Program/Development Dir.  Gleaning Church Network Dir.  Inventory Specialist    Vice President
bob.day@gftw.org                Michael@gftw.org                                                          Jeanes@gftw.org
 
 
Teddy Bear Brigade         Linda Meadows                     Lynn Brushwood         Andrew Young
                                             Comptroller                               Admin. Assistant          Communications Dir.
info@gftw.org                       Linda@gftw.org                         Melody@gftw.org          Andrew@gftw.org
 
Nancy Engler                     Mark O’Brien                         Danielle Sarchet
Executive Assistant            Warehouse Manager                Warehouse Special Projects Coordinator
Nancy@gftw.org                  Mark@gftw.org                          Volunteer Coordinator
                                                                                               Danielle@gftw.org